Contact Us

Address:

Physical Address:1303 Heuwel Road, Riverside Office Park, Letaba House, Centurion

Postal Address: Private Bag X105, Centurion, 0046

Tel: +27 (12) 848 5300/5363

Province Name Contact Number Email Address
Eastern Cape Mr Luntu Ndalasi 082 897 3012 Luntu.ndalasi@misa.gov.za
Free State Mr Simon Rapulane 071 448 3497 Simon.rapulane@misa.gov.za
Gauteng Mr Themba Dladla 079 585 2144 Themba.dladla@misa.gov.za
Kwazulu-Natal Ms Sibulele Diko 082 268 9728 Sibulele.diko@misa.gov.za
Limpopo Ms Regina Ravele 071 897 0611
072 476 2143
Regina.ravele@misa.gov.za
Mpumalanga Mr Godfrey Matjila 0737627593 godfrey.matjila@misa.gov.za
Northern Cape Mr Walter Moroane 071 0921136 Walter.Moroane@misa.gov.za
North west Ms Pontso Nkejane 083 430 9082
076 138 6446
Pontso.nkejane@misa.gov.za
Western Cape Ms Nomaza Mzaidume-Nkopane 081 484 6744 Nomaza.Mzaidume-nkopane@misa.gov.za